fbpx

Can I delete a route?

The route can not be deleted: it is designed for the security of the Proteges. This way the rescue teams have all the Proteges’ location if necessary.

Can I use Safe365 and another geolocation app as a complement?
How can I stop sharing my location? How can I close the app?
Comparte este artículo