fbpx

Can I share my route with people who do not have Safe365 installed in their device?

You can share your route live with whoever you want and for 24 hours, by clicking the share button, located at the top right of your map. Copy and paste the link or share it through WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter or by email.

Can I delete a route?
How can I stop sharing my location? How can I close the app?
Comparte este artículo