fbpx

How to disable or delete a place

In the list of places, press the ellipsis button and check the option to ‘disable’ or ‘delete’.

‘Disable’ is used to silence incoming and outgoing notifications. ‘Delete’ will completely remove the area.

How to share a place with one of your Proteges
If I press the emergency button I also notify my Protectors?
Comparte este artículo