fbpx

What happens if I press the red button by mistake?

In Spain and Andorra, after pressing the red button there is a confirmation screen that you will have to press again to activate the rescue services.

Creating false alerts is sanctioned because it interferes with the management of emergency service alerts. Please make a responsible use of the app.

In the rest of the world, when you press the button there will be too a confirmation screen, before you send a geolocated emergency warning to all your Protectors.

What happens if I need help and use the panic button but I can not answer the call?
Is it possible for Safe365 to send alerts without my consent?
Comparte este artículo